Inspired by Summer Tomato

Recent changes in routine include:

One capsule cod liver oil to my nightly iron tab.

A whole grain breakfast and more whole grains elsewhere.

Stevia.

The “J” Girls workout videos.

Quilting and video games keeping my hands busy.

Drinking more water due to new fun glasses and our sink’s new-found ability to get cold water.

The result?

I’m not very hungry. I am eating less at a sitting because I am fuller faster. Less side effects from the iron.

I wonder if one thing is the catalyst, or is it a combination of all of them.

We shall see.

Leave a Reply

