FO: Multidirectional Diagonal Scarf

Pattern: Multidirectional Diagonal Scarf

Yarn: Artyarn Hand Paint Stripe in Farmhouse

Needles: Size 8 Bamboo

I had completely forgotten about this scarf. I had the last half-triangle to do. That’s it! I stalled out on it, put it in a bag, and forgot about it for at least two months. I’m sure the last time I worked on it was well before Thanksgiving. It was a matter of an hour to finish this up. The yarn is so incredibly squishy, made only squishier by the fact that it’s in garter stitch.  It’s my second time knitting with this yarn, and this project suited it much better.

3 responses to “FO: Multidirectional Diagonal Scarf

  1. meredith bugler

    Hi–I love your scarf. I would like this pattern if you are passing it out. I am unable to find it. Can you help me.

    Many thanks.

    Meredith B.

  2. Hi,

    I love the scarf and I started it but only up to the first section of the pattern. I cannot figure out how to do the short row section after having done the first triangle wherein you cast on 1 stitch and increasing and knitting to the end. Please help as I really want to do this pattern.

    Thank you and take care.

    Angie C.

Leave a Reply

