Project Update

I’m working on the wavy scarf for the Special Olympics. It’s fun, and I only have six more sections out of 24 to do. It’s really impressive looking for such a simple knit. I want to be done with it, though, because the Red Heart acrylic makes me die a little whenever I touch it. Too bad I still want to make five more scarves…

I need to make Jayne hats for Livia and Anton. I need to send two to Anton, because I am not sure what size will fit him. I’d like to get those packages in the mail so they get them by Halloween. Chop Chop…

The Tonalita One Row scarf is… as far as I can knit it for now. The other skeins are on order. This scarf’s squish factor is through the roof!

As you heard, I’m wrangling my handspun. It’s not fun at the moment, but it’s coming along. I have high hopes.

More to come.

Leave a Reply

